Nail it with Revlon Nail Enamel in Iced Mauve

Finally re-painted my nails. Been swimming this week and I suppose my previous nail colour faded faster than expected. Here’s some details and photos of my current nail colour, which I use on some weeks!

Name: Revlon Nail Enamel in Iced Mauve, number 151
Colour: A frosty purple-pink, with a smooth sheen
Positives: The brush makes for easy application, the nail colour glides on easily. This colour does last for me. So I am happy with this brand and colour.
Where: I bought this in Watsons pharmacy, but my apologies, I have forgotten the price. I bought this several months ago.
Would I repurchase?: I have 3 different nail colours from this range. So yes. : )

Note: I bought this item myself. No items in my blog are paid for or sponsored, unless explicitly stated.

2015/01/img_4145.jpg

2015/01/img_4140.jpg

2015/01/img_4146.jpg

2015/01/img_4139.jpg

2015/01/img_4142.jpg

Author: Beauty in Pyjamas

A thinker, a dreamer, a seeker from Singapore and UK. Lover of skincare, food, travel, coffee and everything in-between.

Leave a Reply

