Lip Treat: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick – Creme, in 415 Pink in the Afternoon

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, 415 Pink in the Afternoon
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, 415 Pink in the Afternoon

I finally got down to using my Revlon lipstick, it’s code name and number is Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Creme, in 415 Pink in the Afternoon. What a cute name. I like this subtle and fresh shade of pink. I quite like the idea of a natural looking nude or pink lip. This is close to my natural lip colour, so I call it MLBB! It means ‘My lips, but better’. This lipstick has a creme texture and is moisturising. I am not a fan of lipgloss because they feel quite sticky to me, so this is a good creme texture lipstick that I would use!

Name: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick, Creme, in 415 Pink in the Afternoon

Colour shade: A light pink, it is fresh and subtle. Good for those with fair skin.

Price: I bought this some time back, under a buy 1 get 1 free deal. Pretty sweet deal. But a usual retail price, this should cost around $17 or $18 SGD, if I remember correctly. I bought mine from Watsons.

Repurchase?: YES. Definitely. It’s an affordable lipstick which you can get from any drugstore or departmental store that carries Revlon.

Til next time : )

Author: Beauty in Pyjamas

A thinker, a dreamer, a seeker from Singapore and UK. Lover of skincare, food, travel, coffee and everything in-between.

Leave a Reply

