Hello from Beauty in Pyjamas!

Profile
Profile

Hello! I am Beauty in Pyjamas, or BPJ for short. I am a 22 year-old female from sunny Singapore. I’ve also lived in the UK for a bit. I finally decided to start a blog that primarily focuses on beauty products because I wanted to share what’s hot or not! Follow me on my new adventure 🙂 Skin type: Sensitive combination

Instagram

Author: Beauty in Pyjamas

A thinker, a dreamer, a seeker from Singapore and UK. Lover of skincare, food, travel, coffee and everything in-between.

Leave a Reply

